Brokers

Brokers Serving New Haven

 

C.A. White | 800.767.6891

Michael Schaffer | michael@cawhite.com

1211 Chapel Street | New Haven, CT 06510

www.cawhite.com

 

Colonial Properties | 203.795.8060

info@colprop.com

200 Boston Post Road | Orange, CT 06477

www.colprop.com

 

Dow Realty Company | 203.776.0000

Jeff Dow | info@dowrealty.com

943 Grand Avenue | New Haven, CT 06511

www.dowrealty.com/team.html

 

Fairfield Retail Partners | 203.870.8200

info@fairfieldretail.com

88 Ryders Lane | Stratford, CT 06614

www.fairfieldretail.com

 

Farnam Realty Group | 203.671.1924

Carol Horsford | carol@farnamgroup.com

982 State Street | New Haven, CT 06511

www.farnamgroup.com

 

Wm. M. Hotchkiss Company | 203.772.3200

Richard Coote | rcoote@wmmhotchkiss.com

195 Church Street, 10th Floor | New Haven, CT 06510

www.wmmhotchkiss.com

 

J Corp | 203-225-7600

Dan Johnson | djohnson@jcorprealty.com

2 Corporate Drive, Suite 441 | Shelton, CT 06484

www.jcorprealty.com

 

Levey Miller Maretz | 203.389.5377

info@lmmre.com

1768 Litchfield Turnpike | Woodbridge, CT 06525

www.lmmre.com

 

Pearce Commercial | 203.281.3400

Tony Bialecki |   tbialecki@hpearce.com

393 State Street | North Haven, CT 06473

www.hpearcecommercial.com

 

Olympia Properties, LLC | 203.777.0819

Chris Nicotra |   info@olympiallc.com

142 Temple St., Ste. 304 | New Haven, CT 06510

www.olympiallc.com

 

O,R&L | 203.643.1033

Frank Hird | fhird@orlcommercial.com

2 Summit Place | Branford, CT 06405

www.orlcommercial.com

 

Pike International Realty | 203.777.6922

contact@pikeintl.com

19 Howe Street | New Haven, CT 06511

www.pikeintl.com

 

The Proto Group | 203-234-6371

Steve Patten, Ccim | patten@theprotogroup.com

114A Washington Avenue | North Haven, CT 06473

www.theprotogroup.com

 

Real Living Wareck D’Ostilio | 203.787.7800

John Wareck | wareckdostilio@realliving.com

47 High Street | New Haven, CT 06510

www.RLWD.com

 

Seabury-Hill Realtors | 203.562.1220

seaburyhill@aol.com

233 Wooster St. | New Haven, CT 06511

www.seaburyhill.com